Оставить отзыв

Мы постоянно расширяем и дополняем наш сайт. Чего-то не хватает, что-то лишнее, над чем-то работаем.
Нам нужны Ваши отзывы и пожелания, предложения, идеи, критика! Нам Важно все!

Вам понравился наш сайт? Вы посетите его еще раз? Нашли то, что искали? Информация доступна, полезна, интересна? Как Вам наш дизайн, оформление и функционал? Чего не хватает? Что было бы Вам интересно?


Мы постоянно расширяем и дополняем наш сайт. Чего-то не хватает, что-то лишнее, над чем-то работаем.
Нам интересны Ваши отзывы и пожелания, идеи, предложения и критика!
Что Вы думаете о нашем сайте и проекте в целом? Чего не хватает? Что было бы интересно Вам?
.

Комментарии 

 
#1 Сидорин Владимир 14.03.2011 07:41
Зашел на сайт, посмотрел.
Заинтересовала КАРТА ОСТРОВА, DEMO ВЕРСИЯ.
Интересно, изображение на ней с какого-то картографическо го ресурса, комбинированое или самоделка? Если возможна её корректировка, тогда это интересная тема и её можно будет развивать.
Цитировать
 
 
#2 Тимур Гаращенко 14.03.2011 14:47
Картографически й ресурс в называется - рисуем сами и руками..)) Когда есть время и настроение...

Корректировка возможна. В идеале, хотелось бы, реализовать карту "Запорожье туристическое", со всеми значимыми объектами, маршрутами, описанием.

Сейчас работаем над административно й частью, в ближайших планах - расширить саму карту, разместить самые значимые объекты, добавить весь город и проложить по нему маршруты "...как добраться до острова с трассы" )))

Такому проекту изначально нужна социальная и информационная поддержка. В идеале - поддержка и продвижение на уровне руководства города.

Увы...
Цитировать
 
 
#3 Сидорин Владимир 15.03.2011 09:24
1. Раздел "Видеофильмы о Хортице" стал удобнее.
А можно ли создать в таблице колонки со счетчиками "понравился"-"не понравился".
Посетители сайта смогли-бы ставить свою оценку на этом ресурсе, а не просто на youtube.
Зная количество переходов по этой ссылке на youtube увидим скольким из просмотревших понравился этот фильм.
Цитировать
 
 
#4 Сидорин Владимир 15.03.2011 09:25
2. Цитирую Тимур Гаращенко:
Картографически й ресурс в называется - рисуем сами и руками..)) Когда есть время и настроение...
Корректировка возможна.

Если действительно есть возможность корректировки этой карты, то я бы не отказался поработать с районом острова, но предварительно мне нужно знать в какой программе предполагается её создавать. Если инструменты такие как в wikimapia, то я не в восторге - пытался в ней кое-что создавать, ну вот хотя-бы этот квартал в Хортицком микрорайоне: http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=47.818032&lon=35.0335658&z=17&l=1&m=w Удовольствия от этой работы не получил так как инструменты не удобные. А на Хортице кое-что рисовал, ну вот для примера эту карту: http://baburka.zp.ua/sidorin/plavni.htm
Цитировать
 
 
#5 Тимур 20.03.2011 02:50
Цитирую Сидорин Владимир:
А можно ли создать в таблице колонки со счетчиками "понравился"-"не понравился".
Посетители сайта смогли-бы ставить свою оценку на этом ресурсе, а не просто на youtube.
Зная количество переходов по этой ссылке на youtube увидим скольким из просмотревших понравился этот фильм.

Добавили рейтинг в виде звездочек на страницах с видео. Спасибо!
Цитировать
 
 
#6 Тимур 20.03.2011 02:51
Цитирую Сидорин Владимир:
Если действительно есть возможность корректировки этой карты, то я бы не отказался поработать с районом острова, но предварительно мне нужно знать в какой программе предполагается её создавать. Если инструменты такие .....

Можно встретиться... обсудить!
Цитировать
 
 
#7 Семён Морозов 27.06.2013 16:36
Здравствуйте, мне очень понравился ваш сайт. Больше было бы таких в интернете. Успехов создателю и проекту. Есть предложение по коммерческому сотрудничеству (рекламе на вашем сайте моего информационного ресурса про страны и достопримечател ьности мира - wonders-world.net)
Цитировать
 
 
#8 Margarito 19.03.2017 04:26
Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but
after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
Anyhow, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!


My homepage: czy tabletki visaxinum działają: http://bit.ly/1VxVlEc
Цитировать
 
 
#9 Cheryle 10.04.2017 10:25
hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something
new from right here. I did however expertise a few
technical points using this web site, since I experienced
to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am
complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your
placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
Make sure you update this again very soon.

Also visit my page ... BHW: http://tarcalextreme.hu/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=11629
Цитировать
 
 
#10 Andreas 15.04.2017 22:58
Hey are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new
to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my
own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your
own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

Here is my web-site ... BHW: http://nicefilms.mihanblog.com/post/69
Цитировать
 
 
#11 Jerry 22.04.2017 03:51
I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.

It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
Excellent work!

Take a look at my weblog; vitamine für haarwachstum: http://www.habex.ru/communication/forum/user/92102/
Цитировать
 
 
#12 Laurence 26.04.2017 03:51
I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else experiencing
issues with your website. It appears like some of the text in your
posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
me know if this is happening to them too?
This may be a problem with my internet browser because I've had this happen before.
Kudos

Also visit my weblog manicure: http://proxywebproxy.info/index.php?e=banned_site&return=http://www.sweetasmoiok.com
Цитировать
 
 
#13 Annis 26.04.2017 05:39
This is a good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
Simple but very precise info? Thank you for sharing this one.
A must read article!

My website - Смотреть порно [elamed.info: http://elamed.info/]
Цитировать
 
 
#14 Rosemary 30.04.2017 02:57
Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and
I am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the final section :)
I deal with such information much. I used to be looking
for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.


My blog: dukascopy jak grać: http://inwestuj.co.pl
Цитировать
 
 
#15 Arnold 06.05.2017 21:23
First of all I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I'd like
to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and
clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my
thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10
to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
Appreciate it!

Feel free to visit my webpage - fructose-corn syrup
(http://saundraarnott.bravesites.com: http://saundraarnott.bravesites.com/)
Цитировать
 
 
#16 Paulette 25.08.2017 01:07
You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing which I believe I would by no means understand.

It seems too complicated and very wide for me.
I'm taking a look ahead on your next post, I will attempt to
get the cling of it!

my weblog :: check: http://www.thegamingspot.net/profile/fosterlehne
Цитировать
 
 
#17 Jacklyn 28.08.2017 01:37
It is actually a nice and useful piece of information. I'm glad that you just shared this useful
info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.



Here is my homepage; talks about
it: http://www.rusforum.com/member.php?u=1109177
Цитировать
 
 
#18 Eulalia 30.09.2017 13:36
Businesses are erasing the boundaries between nations
and as a result, communication compete with the essential portion in expanding your reach as entrepreneur.
Communication, in this fact, is the wit to spell out between any intercourse pair there is and the transfiguration services
boom has made it calm easier. You legitimate be enduring
to make unwavering the company you trusteeship your rendition offers fair serving, which can be verified beside checking the reviews of the definite one.


Also visit my weblog :: http://transcriptionistforbloggers.com: http://transcriptionistforbloggers.com
Цитировать
 
 
#19 Damien 03.10.2017 10:05
Businesses are erasing the boundaries between nations and as a fruit, communication act the essential portion in expanding
your reach as entrepreneur. Communication, in this quandary,
is the ability to spell out between any language yoke there is and the rewrite services increase has made it even easier.

You righteous be suffering with to change sure the flock
you depute your rendition offers legitimate serving, which can be verified beside checking the reviews of the definite one.



my homepage: Eric Dondero: http://portsidelanguages.com
Цитировать
 
 
#20 Alvin 05.10.2017 07:12
Wow this is such a bad interview. ok its getting a bit better later on..
Nice video though! Thx!

my web blog :: WriteMyEssay.: http://writesuperessay.us/video/writemyessaybiz-is-a-part-of-your-dream-vid-P8HMcG3g2Q0
Цитировать
 
 
#21 Yvonne 16.10.2017 07:59
Hello there, You've done an incredible job. I'll definitely digg it and personaslly
suggest to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited frrom this wweb site.



Visit my web-site :: gemalto smart card reader windows 8: https://www.flickr.com/groups/2883313@N20/discuss/72157688991041376/
Цитировать
 
 
#22 Vanita 16.10.2017 12:15
What's up, yup this post is truly good and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
thanks.

My site classic media player download for xp: https://bitbucket.org/snippets/pedromass1971x6/yoyMnM/
Цитировать
 

Добавить комментарий

   


Защитный код